Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Foley

Julie Foley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Foley
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Brieanna Hartman

Brieanna Hartman

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brieanna Hartman
"Really thankful and appreciative for Dan Maciejewski! I can sleep and drive better knowing I’m insured more than the day before. He was great to work with and explained things to me so I understood, making me feel more comfortable with my decisions."
Profile photo of Patrick Mickey

Patrick Mickey

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mickey
"Great place for insurance. Helped me out twice over the last month with some bmv issues"
Profile photo of Tanya Thomas

Tanya Thomas

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Thomas
"Great staff, quick to respond to my questions and insurance needs. Payment options are flexible without extra fees."
Profile photo of Lena Darapheth

Lena Darapheth

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Darapheth
"I’m happy to be insured with this company. Dan is really helpful with finding the best rate for us. If I have any questions he is quick to respond and get the answers I need. Thanks to him and everyone that works there."
Profile photo of Winnie Barton

Winnie Barton

June 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Winnie Barton
"To the very professional woman that works for statefarm in Findlay.Thank you for your time and service. I couldn't and still cant remember your name. I'm sorry! You are amazing. 5 stars to you. Your wonderful skills and representing Statefarm. Dan Maciejewski Insurance Co? I didn't know existed. Apparently no credit to the COworkers there that u work w. Do they work for you or Statefarm. PRETTY SURE STATEFARM"
Profile photo of Charitie Thames

Charitie Thames

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charitie Thames
"I was searching for a new Agent and landed on Dan. I was first astonished that he contacted me himself and then even more baffled that he not only listened to my areas of concern, but handled them just as he claimed he would. He and his staff are attentive and efficient. They made me feel heard and valued, something that was missing at my former insurance agent office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Judy Miller

Judy Miller

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Miller
"State farm is fantastic great service"
Profile photo of M Anderson

M Anderson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Anderson
"Dan has been our insurance provider for as long as he has been in business. He is incredibly professional. He never ceases to amaze me with his work ethic. We have had times when we needed guidance navigating insurance claims..he has gone above and beyond every time! The comfort and assistance he provides is immeasurable."
Profile photo of Robert Sams

Robert Sams

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sams
"Stopped in the other day and was greeted with a friendly personality up front and i think her name was Tara."
Profile photo of Bobbi Burns

Bobbi Burns

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Burns
"I cannot tell you how important Dan and his State Farm staff have been to me and my life. Many many years ago I was scouting around for new insurance and discovered that State Farm had exactly what I wanted for exactly the price I wanted. Since that time Dan and his staff have become like family to me…seriously. They are more than willing to change my son’s coverage when he comes home from overseas in the summer for several weeks and then again when he returns to his job overseas. It just takes a phone call to one of Dan’s staff members. Dan is also my financial advisor. He has helped me understand the facts of some major financial decisions I’ve had to make. Once he even spoke personally with my son to explain my situation. He is always more than helpful. His staff can many times help if Dan is busy. I highly recommend Dan Maciejewski, State Farm Insurance Agent and his staff. They will SOLVE your insurance problems…they will not BE your insurance problems."
Profile photo of Autumn Adams

Autumn Adams

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Adams
"Extremely helpful! Dan has always gone above and beyond for our family and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob plummer

Jacob plummer

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob plummer
"Dan is amazing to work with! Whatever I need help with he’s there. Highly recommend for anyone looking for an agent that knows what he’s doing and is very good at working with clients!"
Profile photo of Mitch Adams

Mitch Adams

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Adams
"I have been with State Farm Dan Maciejewski's agency for over 10 years. He has vast knowledge of insurance policies and explains them in a way that anyone can understand. Not only is he great with insurance but also financial advice and services. Highly recommended to anyone trying to get life Finances under control."
Profile photo of Herb Sendelbach

Herb Sendelbach

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Sendelbach
"Dan is an amazing agent and his staff are top notch as well. The office atmosphere is very professional, but also laid back. They are very friendly and willing to assist you with any problems or questions you'll have. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Crystal Yingling

Crystal Yingling

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Yingling
"All my policies in the same place, prompt help any time I have questions, a very professional staff."
Profile photo of Brandon Kline

Brandon Kline

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Kline
"My teenager had a little (ok it was pretty big) fender bender not too long ago. Dan and his staff were helpful and knowledgeable while helping us navigate through the details. I don’t recommend wrecking your vehicle, but if you do, rest assured they are professionals and will get you taken care of as painlessly as possible."
Profile photo of Amy Kline

Amy Kline

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kline
"Dan and his team are always helpful and available when we have questions about our coverages and/or policies. They are easy to work with and I would definitely recommend his office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ronald Sours

Ronald Sours

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Sours
"I had a great experience with this agency. We wee happy to get our home auto and life insurance from one place. I would recommend Dan Maciejewski to all my friends and family ."
Profile photo of Lindsay Morgan

Lindsay Morgan

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Morgan
"Dan is straightforward and tells it like it is, and I have a lot of respect for him. He looks at the client's best interest, whether or not it makes him money. We only have life policies with him right now, but we are looking into opening investment accounts with him. He cares about his clients and has met with my husband and me multiple times to discuss our financial goals. He is helping us put a plan together to get where we want to be, and we have not bought any financial products from him. I refer all my friends and family to him. I am a former employee, and I wouldn't use anyone else as our financial advisor."
Profile photo of Rich Fowler

Rich Fowler

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Fowler
"Dealing with Insurance makes my head numb. From car, to renters, to housing, insurance can be confusing, expensive, and irritating. State Farm is not the only company I have dealt with, but it IS the one I''ll deal with going forward. Dan and his team are: Great to work with Responsive Patient with a MILLION questions Real people to talk to when I have questions (not an animated bird or reptile) SAVING ME $$ on better insurance. After the cars and house were taken care of, I went back and had Dan help with my retirement planning as well. With his help, I may actually be able to retire!"
Profile photo of Victoria Stoll

Victoria Stoll

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Stoll
"(Bobbie)Was able to help me save money on my home owners insurance. And explained to me what everything meant in my policy."
Profile photo of Sarah Romero

Sarah Romero

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Romero
"My husband and I both got life insurance with State Farm. Bobbie Hannigan and Dan Maciejewski helped us find the right coverage at an affordable price. If you want an insurance company that treats you like family these people are it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Romero

Isaiah Romero

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Romero
"Bobbie Hannigan and Dan were very helpful, when my wife and I needed to sign up for life insurance and making sure we were covered. Highly recommend going and see these guys for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher White

Christopher White

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher White
"Bobbie has just been a joy to work with. From the quote to the transfer of the old insurance, she made something I don't much about, into something really easy! Thanks for everything!"